Where I Write Some More (I Promise This Is It!)

So I did it. I’ve signed up for yet another social media network: Tumblr. I’ve known about it for nearly a year, but I refused to look at it. Between Facebook, Twitter and the blog, it’s almost too much for me. There’s only so many places I can write, right?

I was wrong, apparently.

It wasn’t until I looked at Danyel Smith’s Tumblr, that I decided to take a shot at it. I hope you know who Danyel Smith is!

Yeah, I guess I was inspired, so I made one. I named it Alisha: I Hate Titles  (because I do, and I can never think of a catchy one.)

 My Tumblr page will be used for things too much for Twitter, but not enough for the blog. Get it? Here’s what’s on my About Me page that I can’t seem to make visible to visitors:

I have way too many usernames an passwords to keep up with, so I swear this is my last social media outlet. This is just a compilation of thoughts and words that make me.

Check me out. I’ll repost and link here occasionally. If you’re on, follow me (don’t get tired of people telling you that?).

Leave a Reply

