Manic Mondays

For the first time in a long time, I don’t think I have anything to talk about. How is that possible? It’s way too much going on not to have a plethora conversation pieces. But today, my nerves are out of control. I need some coffee. **Whitley Gilbert voice**

So instead of words today, I’ll post pics and videos of things that make me happy since I’m not there mentally yet (even at 12:31 p.m. Le sigh.)

 

Diddy just kills me on so many levels, but I LOVE his blog! “DREAM! BELIEVE! DO! REPEAT!

Recipe for Life from Diddy Blog on Vimeo.

 New Ish:  Clutch Magazine’s sister fashion+beauty online publication

 

Black girls rock!

  

On that independent shit/Trade it all for a husband and some kids via My Tumblr

Such a f’ing lady

 

I am……via Sneak Peak Memphis

These three things as often as you can.

My first ALBUM and first love–Ronnie DeVoe 

Leave a Reply

