30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 2: My First Love

I’ve seen some other bloggers’ entries and some have been clever, writing that writing and music, etc. is their first love. I agree with the writing, but you want the good stuff, right? My first love, as in a man, right?

My first love was and is an enigma. To this day, I still haven’t completely figured him out, and I don’t think I ever will. I realized I don’t want to, either. It’s better that way.  It happened suddenly, unexpectedly. I finally accepted it as being love after a few years. I actually wrote a story about it for “closure.” I’ll post it someday soon. Until then, that’s all I’ll say. You’ll have to read about it.

I know…womp, womp.

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge, Day 2: My First Love

Leave a Reply

