Flashback Friday:JODECI

A little about me: I’m a former Jodeci fanatic. Seriously. I still have the Forever My Lady cassette tape, posters from Word Up! and my prized 1995 Vibe cover. Back in the day, I didn’t play about my K-Ci, Jo Jo, Dalvin and DeVante. So in honor of them, their great music and the Hailey brothers’ hopeful recovery, I had to post this video. I’m still killing myself laughing over K-Ci singing “Freek ‘N You” while working out with A.J. Johnson. He’s still got the voice!

I can’t believe this was 15 years ago. Yikes!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

