I’ve Gotta Do Better

I know you think I suck this blogging thing, and truthfully, for the past month, I have. On the other hand, I’ve been doing my job writing and stalking pitching editors at new publications. Read my latest on Clutch (and even that’s old by now), “Courtship Might Be Dying, or It’s Atleast in ICU.” It was picked up by The Root and my newest favorite magazine, XoJane.com.

I’ll soon tell you who I have a love hate relationship with and why Instagram is a gift and a curse. For now, play catch up if you haven’t already.

 

Leave a Reply

